Your Course Cart

Added Courses

Real people sharing what works

Recovery College provides free courses that help you develop your own resourcefulness.

Find a Course

Learning experiences for everyone

With 6 courses to choose from, there is something for everyone. There are courses for anyone, youth, and family, friends, and parents, so you can easily find one that is right for you. All of our courses are developed and delivered in partnership with our peer supporters and students who are experts by experience: they have their own personal story of a mental health or substance concern, or are supporting a loved one.

Start your journey

Sign up for an upcoming course or get more information in our course catalogue.

Adulting 101

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Start Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
End Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Lethbridge
SKU A101-2
Conversations that Matter

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Saturday Apr 18, 2020
End Thursday Jan 1, 1970 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Lethbridge
SKU CTM-5
Shades of Self Disclosure

10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Start Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
End Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 (2 sessions)
Location CMHA Lethbridge
SKU SOSD-5
Finding You Balance

1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Start Monday Apr 27, 2020
End Monday Jun 29, 2020 (8 sessions)
Location CMHA Lethbridge
SKU FYB-2
Building Better Boundaries

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Start Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
End Tuesday May 19, 2020 (4 sessions)
Location CMHA Lethbridge
SKU BBB-5

View all upcoming courses

Course Calendar

If you require any help registering for courses please call us at 403-329-4775 or email us at admin@cmhalethbridge.ca.

Find a Course

Develop your own resourcefulness

Find a Course